Administration and Staff  Updated 10/31/2013

Carmen Y. Turner

Director of Operations
Joseph Yang

Director of Development
Sandra Kowalk-Thompson

Unit Director
James McAbee

Program Director
Miranda Coleman

Teen Services Director
Ronshon Fisher

Educational Services Director
Ger Yang

Administrative Assistant
Dana Crutchfield

Maintenance Supervisor
Timothy Francis

Membership Office
Laquanda Curry
Taleisha Brooks

Junior Games Room
LaTreshun Swain

Cadet Room
Stephanie Abdul

Christopher McAbee

Terrea McAbee

Learning Room
Anthony Keenan

Art Room
Lennon Wolcott

Van Driver
Janet Newsome

Willie Dawson

Maintenance Assistant
Dwight Francis

Junior Staff
Kyrin Jones
Sydney McCalib