Administration and Staff  Updated 07/23/2014

President/CPO
Carmen Y. Turner
cturner@bgclansing.org

Director of Operations
Joseph Yang
jyang@bgclansing.org

Director of Development
Sandra Kowalk-Thompson
skowalk@bgclansing.org

Unit Director
James McAbee
jmcabee@bgclansing.org

Program Director
Vacant

Teen Services Director
Ronshon Fisher
rfisher@bgclansing.org

Educational Services Director
Ger Yang
gyang@bgclansing.org

Administrative Assistant
Dana Crutchfield
dcrutchfield@bgclansing.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Timothy Francis

Membership Office
Laquanda Curry

Junior Games Room
Aysha Johnson
Alex Cole

Cadet Room
Kierra Westbrooks

Gymnasium
Christopher McAbee

Lobby
Queann Williams

Learning Room
Alissa Harris

Art Room
Lennon Wolcott

Van Driver
Janet Newsome

Lunch/Snack/Canteen
Willie Dawson

Teen Room Supervisor
Sherronia Dorsey-Walker

Junior Staff
Kyrin Jones
Abrina Morse
Sydney McCalib