Administration and Staff  Updated 11/1/17

President/CPO
Carmen Y. Turner
cturner@bgclansing.org

Director of Operations
Joseph Yang
jyang@bgclansing.org

Director of Development
Sandra Kowalk-Thompson
skowalk@bgclansing.org

Unit Director
James McAbee
jmcabee@bgclansing.org

Program Director
Christina Medina
cmedina@bgclansing.org

Teen Services Director
VACANT

Educational Services Director
Ger Yang
gyang@bgclansing.org

Administrative Assistant
Kelly Blomfield
kblomfield@bgclansing.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Timothy Francis

Janitor
Dwight Francis

Membership Office
Laquanda Curry
lcurry@bgclansing.org

Junior Games Room
Taliesha Brooks

Tween Room
Sidney McCalib

Cadet Room
Maryland Villayseng

Gymnasium
Christopher McAbee

Lobby
Amber Howard
Parris Snead

Learning Room
Christina Henry

GET City Liason
ReAanna Roby

Art Room
Pamela Dilley

Van Driver
Anthony Moreno

Lunch/Snack/Canteen
Willie Dawson

Teen Zone Supervisors
Sympony Ollie
Kyrin Jones
Gary Truvillion
Jasmnika Newbern

Junior Staff
SeAry Curry
Marcus Miller
Asia Ruiz-Newton

MMLA Staff
Patrice Patrick-Banks
Suzy King
Erianna Gilliam
Samantha Head
Derek Leon
Kenneth Scott
Christian Spees
Justin Schofield
Ameer Hicks