Administration and Staff  Updated 10/31/2013

President/CPO
Carmen Y. Turner
cturner@bgclansing.org

Director of Operations
Joseph Yang
jyang@bgclansing.org

Director of Development
Sandra Kowalk-Thompson
skowalk@bgclansing.org

Unit Director
James McAbee
jmcabee@bgclansing.org

Program Director
Miranda Coleman
mcoleman@bgclansing.org

Teen Services Director
Ronshon Fisher
rfisher@bgclansing.org

Educational Services Director
Ger Yang
gyang@bgclansing.org

Administrative Assistant
Dana Crutchfield
dcrutchfield@bgclansing.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Timothy Francis

Membership Office
Laquanda Curry
Taleisha Brooks

Junior Games Room
LaTreshun Swain

Cadet Room
Stephanie Abdul

Gymnasium
Christopher McAbee

Lobby
Terrea McAbee

Learning Room
Anthony Keenan

Art Room
Lennon Wolcott

Van Driver
Janet Newsome

Lunch/Snack/Canteen
Willie Dawson

Maintenance Assistant
Dwight Francis

Junior Staff
Kyrin Jones
Sydney McCalib