Administration and Staff  Updated 03/07/2016

President/CPO
Carmen Y. Turner
cturner@bgclansing.org

Director of Operations
Joseph Yang
jyang@bgclansing.org

Director of Development
Sandra Kowalk-Thompson
skowalk@bgclansing.org

Unit Director
James McAbee
jmcabee@bgclansing.org

Program Director
Curtis LaFond
clafond@bgclansing.org

Teen Services Director
Ronshon Fisher
rfisher@bgclansing.org

Educational Services Director
Ger Yang
gyang@bgclansing.org

Administrative Assistant
Dana Crutchfield
dcrutchfield@bgclansing.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Timothy Francis

Membership Office
Laquanda Curry

Junior Games Room
Taliesha Brooks
Jonathan Bradshaw

Cadet Room
Brianna Williams

Gymnasium
Christopher McAbee

Lobby
Amber Howard

Learning Room
Cornelius Lewis
Madeline Shanahan

Art Room
Holly Lake

Van Driver
Kathy Thompson

Lunch/Snack/Canteen
Willie Dawson

Teen Room Supervisor
Noelle Hairston
Terrence Grantham

Junior Staff
LaQuan Johnson
Andrea Kent
Cyerria Smith

MMLA Staff
Cameo King
Justin Schofield
Tianna Hodge
Colin Lucas