Administration and Staff  Updated 06/09/2016

President/CPO
Carmen Y. Turner
cturner@bgclansing.org

Director of Operations
Joseph Yang
jyang@bgclansing.org

Director of Development
Sandra Kowalk-Thompson
skowalk@bgclansing.org

Unit Director
James McAbee
jmcabee@bgclansing.org

Program Director
Curtis LaFond
clafond@bgclansing.org

Teen Services Director
Ronshon Fisher
rfisher@bgclansing.org

Educational Services Director
Ger Yang
gyang@bgclansing.org

Administrative Assistant
Dana Crutchfield
dcrutchfield@bgclansing.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Timothy Francis

Membership Office
Laquanda Curry
lcurry@bgclansing.org

Junior Games Room
Taliesha Brooks
Jonathan Bradshaw

Cadet Room
Brianna Williams

Gymnasium
Christopher McAbee
Kyren Kemp

Lobby
Amber Howard

Learning Room
Kendall Meyers
Madeline Shanahan

Art Room
Carrie Byington-Oei

Van Driver
Derek Leon

Lunch/Snack/Canteen
Willie Dawson

Teen Room Supervisor
Noelle Hairston
Terrence Grantham

Junior Staff
LaQuan Johnson
Andrea Kent
Cyerria Smith

MMLA Staff
Cameo King
Justin Schofield
Tianna Hodge
Colin Lucas