Meet Our Staff

President/CEO
Carmen Y. Turner
cturner@bgclansing.org

Director of Operations 
Joseph Yang
jyang@bgclansing.org

Director of Development
Sandra Kowalk-Thompson
skowalk@bgclansing.org

Unit Director
James McAbee
jmcabee@bgclansing.org

Program Director
Christina Medina
cmedina@bgclansing.org

Teen Services Director
Karyn Moore
kmoore@bgclansing.org

Educational Services Director
Ger Yang
gyang@bgclansing.org

Office Manager
Jane Aldridge
jaldridge@bgclansing.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Timothy Francis

Janitor
Dwight Francis

Membership Office
Laquanda Curry
lcurry@bgclansing.org

Junior Games Room
Mark Hart

Tween Room
Parris Snead

Cadet Room
Maryland Villayseng

Gymnasium
Christopher McAbee

Lobby
Amber Howard

Learning Room
Champayne Hicks

GET City Liason
ReAanna Roby

Art Room
Pamela Dilley

Van Driver
Anarion Frazier

Lunch/Snack/Canteen
Willie Dawson

Teen Zone Supervisors
Kyrin Jones
Jasmnika Newbern

Junior Staff
SeAry Curry
Asia Ruiz-Newton

MMLA Staff
Patrice Patrick-Banks
Volunteer Coordinator and MMLA Staff
ppatrickbanks@bgclansing.org

Karrington Kelsey
Angela Lee-Stevenson
Mashay McDaniels
Kenneth Scott
Christian Spees