2022 Important Dates

Monday, January 17: No School, MLK Day (Club Closed)

Friday, January 21: Lansing School District Half Day (Hours 11:30am-5:00pm)

Wednesday, February 2: Lansing School District No School (Hours 9:00am-3:00pm)

Friday, February 18: Lansing School District Half Day (Hours 11:30am-5:00pm)

Monday, February 21: Lansing School District No School (Hours 9:00am-3:00pm)

Wednesday, March 16: Lansing School District No School (Hours 9:00am-3:00pm)

Friday, March 25-Friday, April 1: Spring Break (Hours 9:00am-3:00pm)

Wednesday, May 11: Lansing School District No School (Hours 9:00am-3:00pm)

Friday, May 27: Lansing School District No School (Hours 9:00am-3:00pm)

Monday, May 30: Memorial Day (Club Closed)

Friday, June 10: Club Closed