top of page

2023-24 Important Dates

2023

Monday, December 25 - Tuesday, December 26: Christmas (CLUB CLOSED)

Wednesday, December 27 - Friday, December 29: Winter Break (Hours 9am-3pm)

2024

Monday, January 1 - Tuesday, January 2: New Year's (CLUB CLOSED)

Wednesday, January 3 - Friday, January 5: Winter Break (Hours 9am-3pm)

Monday, January 15: Martin Luther King Jr. Day (CLUB CLOSED)

Friday, January 19: Lansing School District Half Day (Hours 10am-4pm)

Friday, January 26: Lansing School District No School (Hours 9am-3pm)

Monday, February 19: Lansing School District No School (Hours 9am-3pm)

Friday, March 15: Lansing School District No School (Hours 9am-3pm)

Friday, March 22: Lansing School District No School (Hours 9am-3pm)

Monday, March 25 - Friday, March 29: Spring Break (Hours 9am-3pm)

Friday, May 10: Lansing School District No School (Hours 9am-3pm)

Friday, May 24: Lansing School District Half Day (Hours 10am-4pm)

Monday, May 27: Memorial Day (CLUB CLOSED)

Friday, June 7: Staff Training (CLUB CLOSED)

Monday, June 10: Summer Program Begins

bottom of page